Tribu Pan-ay is Dinagyang 2011 Champion; Pantat Festival bags Kasadyahan crown

Fort San Pedro National High School's Tribu Pan-ay is this year's Dinagyang Ati tribe competition Champion. Pan-ay was also judged as Best in Choreography and the Best in Performance.

Tribu Pan-ay
On the other hand, Pantat Festival of Zarraga, Iloilo made it on top among other participating festivals in the Kasadyahan Festival. Pantat Festival also bagged the Best in Choreography in the minor awards.
Pantat Festival of Zaragga, Iloilo
Here are the complete list of winners during the Kasadyahan and Dinagyang Festival 2011
Tribu Bola Bola

Best in Performance: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Discipline: Tribu Bola Bola
Best in Costume: Tribu manduryaw
Tribu Paghidaet
Dinagyang 2011

Best in Streetdance: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Headress: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Discipline: Tribu Bola Bola
Best in Costume: Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Music: Tribu Salognon
Best in Choreography: Tribu Pan-ay
Best in Performance: Pan-ay
Tribu Salognon
3rd Best Brgy Tribe: Tribu Aninipay
2nd Best Brgy Tribe: Tribu Pag Asa
Best Brgy Tribe: Tribu Atub Atub
Tribu Paghidaet
Mr. Romel Flogen of Tribu Aninipay was awarded best choreographer, while Mr. Ryan Velez of  Salognon  was recognized as best musical director and Mr. Joebert Molina of Tribu Paghidaet as best costume designer respectively.
Tribu Paghidaet
4th runner up: Tribu Manduryaw
3rd runner up: Tribu Salognon
2nd runner up:Tribu bola Bola
1st runner up: Tribu Paghidaet
CHAMPION: Tribu Pan-ay
Tribu Pan-ay
Winners of the Kasadyahan Festival 2011
Tinuom Festival of  Cabatuan, Iloilo
Best in Performance: Kasag Festival of Banate Iloilo
Best in Music: Tultugan Festival of Maasin Iloilo
Best in Costume: Binanog Festival of Lambunao Iloilo
Best in Choreography: Pantat Festival of Zarraga Iloilo
Pagdihon Festival of Dingle, Iloilo
Also, Mr. Ramil Huyatid of Tribu Pantat was awarded Best Choreographer for the Kasadyahan 2011.
Binanog Festival of Lambunao, Iloilo
4th runner up: Tinuom Festival of Cabatuan iloilo
3rd runner up: Pagdihon Festival of Dingle
2nd runner up: Binanog Festival of Lambunao
1st runner up: Kasag Festival of Banate Iloilo
CHAMPION: Pantat Festival of Zarraga Ilolo
Kasag Festival of Banate, Iloilo
Winners of the Dinagyang and Kasadyahan were officially invited to join the Aliwan 2011 competition in Manila this April.



Post a Comment


Experience Iloilo. Copyright © 2009-2010.All Rights Reserved.